Längle Glas-System Button Black LängleGlas Bauen mit Glas Button Weiß

Our Team

Christoph Vonach

Mag. Christoph F. Vonach, BA

Managing Director
Längle Glas-System GmbH

Mobile +43 (0) 676 83531 370
Office +43 (0) 5523 53630 38
christoph.vonach@langleglas.com

Jasmin Längle

Jasmin Längle

Assistant Manager

Office +43 (0) 5523 53630 52
Fax +43 (0) 5523 53630 21
jasmin.laengle@langleglas.com

Jan Hajdinjak

Ing. Jan Hajdinjak

Director Technical Design & Product Management

Office +43 (0) 5523 53630 14
jan.hajdinjak@langleglas.com

Manfred Bösch

Manfred Bösch

Key Account Manager

Mobil +43 (0) 676 83531 610
manfred.boesch@langleglas.com

Felix Moosbrugger

Felix Moosbrugger

Head of Project Business & Key Account of USA

Office +43 (0)5523 536 30 13
felix.moosbrugger@langleglas.com

Manuel Bachmann

Manuel Bachmann

Head of Partitions & Property Manager

Office +43 (0) 5523 53630 56
manulel.bachmann@langleglas.com

Leonie Ritter

Leonie Ritter

Technical Account Manager

Office+43 (0) 5523 53630 51
leonie.ritter@langleglas.com

Beyza Kilic

Beyza Kilic

Technical Account Manager

Office+43 (0) 5523 53100 54
beyza.kilic@langleglas.com

Evi Kindler

Evi Kindler

Accounting

Mobil +43 (0) 5523 53100 29
evi.kindler@langleglas.com

Karin Grabher

Karin Grabher

Personnel/Organization

Mobile +43 (0) 676 83531 640
karin.grabher@langleglas.com

Dorentina Kryeziu

Dorentina Kryeziu

Account Manager

Office +43 (0) 5523 53630 20
dorentina.kryeziu@langleglas.com

Lena Willam

Lena Willam

Marketing & Design Manager

Office +43 (0) 5523 53100 53
lena.willam@langleglas.com

Noah Bachmann

Noah Bachmann

Sales Assistant

Mobil +43 (0) 676 83531162
noah.bachmann@langleglas.com

Kai Gmeiner

Kai Gmeiner

Production Manager

Mobile +43 (0) 660 9608005
kai.gmeiner@langleglas.com

Raphael Döwa

Mohamed Mohamed

Production worker

Warehouse +43 (0) 5523 53630 39
lager@langleglas.com

Tobias Mahr

Tobias Mahr

Production worker

Warehouse +43 (0) 5523 53630 39
lager@langleglas.com

Jeliz Hazir

Jeliz Hazir

Production worker

Warehouse +43 (0) 5523 53630 39
lager@langleglas.com

Raphael Döwa

Raphael Döwa

Production worker

Warehouse +43 (0) 5523 53630 39
lager@langleglas.com

Armin Vonach

Armin Vonach

Allrounder